Документация по фторопластовым изделиям

Документация по фторопластовым изделиям

Аренда офисов и производственных помещений в Санкт-Петербурге

Rental of offices and industrial premises  in St. Petersburg .    Office rental or Apartment Rental in St. Petersburg for your business starts with the question " Where? ". Currently on the market of...

PTFE film

PTFE film is meant for manufacturing sealing and insulating materials resistant to corrosive mediums and operating in the temperature range from -269 °С to +260 °С in various atmospheric conditions. PTFE film is matt, smooth, and white to ...

PTFE products

Products made of PTFE are in great demand among consumers. Such popularity is due to the unique properties of the material they are made of. Fluoropolymers contain fluorine atoms, which gives them a high chemical resistance. Strong oxidizers...

F-4DP PTFE porous tape (Russian code Ф-4ДП)

We produce PTFE porous tape with a width ranging from 0.1 mm to 135 mm. This tape is meant for sealing pipes and different equipment including that in the in the food and pharmaceutical industries. When used as a sealing material in threaded...

The technology of applying anti-corrosion varnishes based on soluble fluoropolymers

The technology of applying LF-32ln varnish LF-32ln varnish is applied by dip coating, curtain coating, or by using a brush, sprayer or roller. For coating with a sprayer the varnish should be diluted with butyl acetate to a viscosity of 13 to...

Anti-adhesive coating

 Anti-adhesive coatings are designed to protect metal and other surfaces from sticking to each other. Adhesion is caused by intermolecular interaction in the surface layer and is characterized by the energy required to separate surfaces. Adhesion...

Electrically insulating materials

 Electrically insulating materials are used to isolate the live parts of electrical devices (e.g. wires, power lines, the winding of machines and devices, etc.). Electrically insulating materials secure the passage of electric current through...

Sealing materials

 Sealing materials are used to prevent or reduce leakage of liquid or gas through gaps between parts. Sealing materials prevent leakage of lubricants and power fluids from mechanisms into the environment and protect mechanisms from dust and ...

Anti-corrosion materials and coatings

Anti-corrosion materials and coatings are a necessary means of protection against corrosion. Both at home and at work people use many different materials, which, unfortunately, are susceptible to corrosion under the influence of unfavourable...

PTFE: Properties and Applications

General information about fluoropolymers A fluoropolymer is a polymer obtained by chemical means. Fluoropolymers contain fluorine atoms due to which they have a high chemical resistance. Strong oxidizers have no effect on them even at high temperatures....

PTFE oil-resistant adhesive tape

PTFE oil-resistant adhesive tape is made of electrical oriented tape F-4EO (Russian code Ф-4ЭО) one side of which is covered with OHZ-28-F2 glue (Russian code ОХЗ-28-Ф2). Oil-resistant tape can be used to insulate wires, cables, and junction ...

FUM PTFE sealing material (Russian code ФУМ)

FUM PTFE sealing material is a shaped article made of unsintered fluoroplastic-4D (GOST 14906-77). It is a chemically resistant, self-lubricating material for padding and sealing that operates at temperatures ranging from -60 °C to +150 °C and a ...

Pipe lining

Lining is used to protect heat transfer equipment, chemical equipment, pipelines, pickling baths, containers, tanks, vertical vessels, reactors and other equipment from thermal and chemical effects of corrosive mediums. Lining helps to extend the ...

High-pressure PTFE hoses

 High-pressure PTFE hoses provide a flexible link between various units of machinery and equipment operating at a high vibration level, under pressure fluctuations and hydraulic shocks caused by the working fluid. High-pressure hoses are used...

PTFE pipes

 PTFE pipes are meant for use in pipelines for the transportation of products that corrode steel. The use of PTFE pipes reduces the consumption of alloy steel and extends the life of pipelines. Moreover, PTFE pipes have a low thermal conductivity,...

Статьи

Статьи

Аренда офисов и производственных помещений в Санкт-Петербурге

Аренда офиса или аренда производственных помещений в Санкт-Петербурге для Вашего бизнеса начинается с вопроса «Где?». В настоящий момент на рынке Санкт-Петербурга представлен большой ассортимент предложений, позволяющий выбрать и арендовать...

Пленка из фторопласта

Пленка из фторопласта предназначена для изготовления прокладочного и изоляционного материала, стойкого к сильным агрессивным средам, работающего в интервале температур от минус 269 до плюс 260 градусов по Цельсию в различных атмосферных условиях....

Изделия из фторопласта

Изделия из фторопласта пользуются большим спросом среди потребителей. Такая популярность изделий из фторопласта объясняется уникальными свойствами материала. Фторопласт содержит атомы фтора, благодаря чему имеет высокую химическую стойкость. Самые...

Лента из фторопласта Ф4-ДП

Лента из фторопласта Ф4-ДП ( ТУ 2245-571-0020 3521-2003) выпускается толщиной 0.1-135 мм. Лента из фторопласта Ф-4ДП предназначена для различного типа уплотнений оборудования и трубопроводов, включая технологическое оборудование в пищевой и фармацевтической...

Технология нанесения антикоррозионных лаков на основе растворимых фторопластов

(ТУ 6-05-1884-80) ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ НАНЕСЕНИЯ ФТОРОПЛАСТОВОГО ЛАКА МАРКИ ЛФ-32лн Лак ЛФ-32лн наносится на покрываемые поверхности окунанием, поливом, кистью, пульверизатором или с помощью валков. Для нанесения пульверизатором лак необходимо...

Антиадгезионные покрытия

Антиадгезионное покрытие предназначено для защиты металлических и других поверхностей от налипания. Адгезия слипание поверхностей двух разнородных твёрдых или жидких тел. Адгезия обусловлена межмолекулярным взаимодействием в поверхностном слое...

Электроизоляционные материалы

Электроизоляционные материалы - вещества, служащие для изоляции токоведущих частей электрических устройств (например: обмотки машин и аппаратов, провода, линии электропередачи и т. п.). Электроизоляционные материалы обеспечивают прохождение...

Уплотнительные материалы

Уплотнительные материалы применяются для предотвращения или уменьшения утечки жидкости или газа через зазоры между деталями. Уплотнительные материалы предотвращают утечку смазок и рабочих жидкостей из механизмов в окружающую среду и предохраняют...

Антикоррозийные материалы и покрытия

Антикоррозийные материалы и антикоррозийные покрытия являются необходимым средством защиты от коррозии. В быту и на производстве человек использует множество разнородных материалов, которые, к сожалению, подвержены влиянию коррозии...

Фторопласт Ф-4: свойства и применение

Общее о фторопласте Фторопласт — полимерный материал, получаемый химическим путём. Фторопласт содержит атомы фтора, благодаря чему имеет высокую химическую стойкость. Самые сильные окислители не оказывают на него воздействия даже при высоких...

Пленка фторопластовая липкая нефтестойкая

(ТУ 2245-093-00203521-2007) Пленка фторопластовая нефтестойкая с односторонним липким слоем представляет собой электроизоляционную ориентированную пленку Ф-4ЭО, на одну из поверхностей которой нанесен клей ОХЗ-28-Ф2. Нефтестойкая пленка применяется...

ФУМ

ФУМ представляет собой профилированные изделия из неспеченного фторопласта-4Д (ГОСТ 14906-77). ФУМ предназначен для использования в качестве химически стойкого самосмазывающегося набивочного и прокладочного материала работающего при температурах ...

Футеровка труб

Футеровка - защитная внутренняя или внешняя облицовка теплообменного оборудования, химических аппаратов, трубопроводов, травильных ванн, ёмкостей, резервуаров, колонн, реакторов и т.д. предохраняющее от тепловых и химических воздействий агрессивных...

РВД из фторопласта, шланги высокого давления

Шланги высокого давления (рукава) предназначены для гибкой связи агрегатов различных машин и оборудования, работающих в условиях высокого уровня вибрации, пульсации давления и гидроударов рабочей жидкости. Шланги высокого давления (РВД)  из...

Фторопластовые трубы

Трубы из фторопласта предназначены для использования в качестве трубопроводов и фасонных частей трубопроводов для транспортирования различных агрессивных, разрушающих сталь продуктов. Использование фторопластовых труб позволяет снизить расход...