PTFE products


Products made of PTFE are in great demand among consumers. Such popularity is due to the unique properties of the material they are made of. Fluoropolymers contain fluorine atoms, which gives them a high chemical resistance. Strong oxidizers have no effect on them even at high temperatures. Fluoropolymers are poorly soluble or insoluble in many organic solvents. They are used to manufacture a number of products having high dielectric properties, resistance to corrosive mediums and ability to work at temperatures of up to +260 °С.

The Plastpolymer association used to be one of Russia’s largest enterprises in the field of research, development and manufacturing of PTFE products. The Okhta Chemical Plant was a manufacturing unit within the structure of the association. Later it became a separate organization, which got the name of Plastpolymer-Prom, and now it specializes in the production of PTFE products and compositions.

We at Plastpolymer-Prom use polytetrafluoroethylene, the most widely used type of fluoropolymers, and a number of its compositions:

  • fluoroplastic-4d (GOST 14906-77) – a fine PTFE modification with a lower relative molecular mass. It differs from PTFE only in the form of its particles. The use of fluoroplastic-4d allows for making the production of PTFE products more efficient and economical.

  • fluoroplastic-4a – a sintered modification of PTFE in the form of white powder having all the properties of PTFE. Products made of fluoroplastic-4a are easier to manufacture, do not coagulate or stick together during transportation and storage.

  • fluoroplastic-4mb – a fully fluorinated copolymer having an excellent chemical resistance to a wide range of temperature and pressure changes. As to chemical resistance, it is virtually identical to that of PTFE. Products made of fluoroplastic-4mb have a somewhat lower thermal resistance (operating temperatures range from -196 °C to + 200 °C), but at the same time are easier to produce.

Over many years of work we at Plastpolymer-Prom have accumulated extensive experience and created a unique technological base, which allows us to develop and produce PTFE products of high quality and for different purposes.

Our PTFE products are used in the chemical, petrochemical, electrical, mechanical engineering, instrument making and other industries. Among the products that we produce are:

  • high and low pressure hoses;

  • PTFE pipes;

  • sealing materials;

  • insulating materials;

  • anti-corrosion materials;

  • anti-adhesive coatings;

  • lined products;

  • oil-resistant film.

Call the commercial department or use the order form on the website for more detailed information about prices and the range of our products.

Изделия из фторопласта

Изделия из фторопласта пользуются большим спросом среди потребителей. Такая популярность изделий из фторопласта объясняется уникальными свойствами материала. Фторопласт содержит атомы фтора, благодаря чему имеет высокую химическую стойкость. Самые сильные окислители не оказывают на него воздействия даже при высоких температурах. Фторопласт плохо растворяется или не растворяется во многих органических растворителях. Фторопласт предназначен для изготовления изделий и пленок, обладающих высокими диэлектрическими свойствами, стойкостью к сильным агрессивным средам и работающих при температуре до плюс 260 градусов по Цельсию.

Объединение Пластполимер являлось одним из крупнейших в России предприятий в области исследования, разработки технологии и производства изделий из фторопласта. Охтинский химический завод являлся производственным подразделением в структуре объединения. На современном этапе развития завод, получивший название ООО"Пластполимер-ПРОМ", специализируется на производстве изделий из фторопласта и композиций на его основе.

В производстве изделий из фторопласта компания Пластполимер-ПРОМ применяет получивший наибольшее распространение фторопласт 4 и следующие его композиции:

  • Фторопласт 4д (ГОСТ 14906-77) - тонкодисперсная модификация фторопласта с меньшей относительной молекулярной массой. Отличается от фторопласта 4 только формой частиц. Применение фторопласта 4д позволяет сделать производство изделий из политетрафторэтилена более производительным и экономичным.
  • Фторопласт 4а - агломерированный фторопласт 4. Свободносыпучий порошок белого цвета, обладает всеми свойствами фторопласта 4. Изделия из фторопласта 4а более технологичны в переработке, не комкуются и не слипаются при транспортировке и хранении.
  • Фторопласт 4мб - полностью фторированный сополимер, обладающий превосходной химстойкостью в широком диапазоне изменения температуры и давления. По химической стойкости практически не отличается от фторопласта ф4. Изделия из фторопласта 4мб обладают несколько меньшей термостойкостью (рабочий интервал температур от минус 196°С до плюс 200°С), но более технологичны в переработке.

За время работы компанией Пластполимер-ПРОМ накоплен обширный опыт, создана уникальная техническая база, позволяющая разрабатывать и производить изделия из фторопласта высокого качества и различного назначения.

Изделия из фторопласта производства ООО«Пластполимер-ПРОМ» применяются в химических производствах, нефтехимии, электротехнике, машиностроении, приборостроении и других областях промышленности. Среди нашей продукции потребители смогут найти различного назначения:

  • шланги высокого и низкого давления;
  • трубы из фторопласта;
  • уплотнительные материалы;
  • электроизоляционные материалы;
  • антикоррозионные материалы;
  • антиадгезионные покрытия;
  • футерованные изделия;
  • нефтестойкую пленку.

Получить более детальную информацию о ценах и номенклатуре продукции производства ООО "Пластполимер-ПРОМ"  можно по телефонам коммерческой службы или воспользовавшись формой заказа на сайте компании.